Event Calendar

May

Saturday May 30

June

Saturday June 6
to Sunday June 7
Saturday June 13
to Sunday June 14

July

Saturday July 11
to Sunday July 12

August

Friday August 21
Sunday August 23

September

Wednesday September 16
to Friday September 18
Facebook Twitter Trip Advisor Pinterest
385, boul. Marie-Victorin, Kingsey Falls (Quebec) J0A 1B0 1 888-753-7272 - 819 363-2528 info@parcmarievictorin.com