Event Calendar

May

Thursday May 6
to Sunday June 27

June

Saturday June 19
to Sunday June 20

July

Saturday July 10
to Sunday July 11

August

Sunday August 1
Friday August 13
to Saturday August 14
Saturday August 21
to Sunday August 22
Friday August 27
to Saturday August 28

September

Sunday September 5

October

Sunday October 3
Facebook Twitter Trip Advisor Pinterest
385, boul. Marie-Victorin, Kingsey Falls (Quebec) J0A 1B0 1 888-753-7272 - 819 363-2528 info@parcmarievictorin.com